Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Missoula County's top priorities include providing many channels by which to contact County staff and learn about County services. Please let us know how we can best serve you.

Department

Elected Official or
Department Head

Email 

Phone

 Auditor's Office  David Wall  dwall@missoulacounty.us  (406) 258-3526 
 Clerk & Recorder/Treasurer  Tyler Gernant  tgernant@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-4752
 Commissioners' Office  Commissioners Curtiss,
 Rowley, Strohmaier
 Chief Administrative Officer Vickie Zeier
 bcc@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-4877
 Communications & Projects  Anne Hughes  ahughes@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-3160
 County Attorney  Kirsten Pabst  kpabst@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-4737
 Community & Planning Services  Patrick O'Herren  poherren@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-4657
 Development Districts  Dori Brownlow  dbrownlow@missoulacounty.us  (406) 258-4763
 District Court  Judges Deschamps, Halligan,
 Larson, Townsend
 Clerk of Court Shirley Faust
 clerkofcourt@missoulacounty.us  (406) 258-4780
 Elections Office  Dayna Causby  dcausby@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-4751
 Office of Emergency Management  Adriane Beck  abeck@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-3632
 Facilities Management  Larry Farnes  lfarnes@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-4756
 Fairgrounds  Emily Brock  ebrock@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-3236
 Financial Services/Accounting  Andrew Czorny  aczorny@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-4919
 Geographic Information Systems  Jason Emery  jemery@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-4785
 City-County Health Department  Ellen Leahy  eleahy@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-3882
 Human Resources  Karen Harrison  kharrison@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-3294
 Justice Court  Justices of the Peace Andersen, Holloway  jpinfo@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-3470
 Records Management  Keith Belcher  kbelcher@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-3475
 Risk & Benefits  Erica Grinde  egrinde@missoulacounty.us (406) 523-4873
 Partnership Health Center  Laurie Francis  francisl@phc.missoula.mt.us (406) 258-3360
 Public Works  Greg Robertson  grobertson@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-4818
 Sheriff's Office  TJ McDermott  tjmcdermott@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-4810
 Surveyor's Office  Greg Robertson  grobertson@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-4818
 Superintendent of Schools  Erin Lipkind  elipkind@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-3349
 Technology  Jason Emery   jemery@missoulacounty.us (406) 258-4785

Missoula County Courthouse

200 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

The Missoula County Courthouse is located on the 200 block of West Broadway in downtown Missoula. Visit Google maps for driving directions. If you need further assistance, please call Missoula County at (406) 721-5700. We're happy to help.

courthouseMap

 

Missoula County Administration Building

199 West Pine Street
Missoula, MT 59802

(406) 721-5700
(406) 258-4700 fax

bcc@missoulacounty.us

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed on all major holidays.

To locate the contact information for other departments, offices, and agencies, visit our County Directory page.