Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Missoula County's top priorities include providing many channels through which to contact county staff and learn about county services. Please let us know how we can best serve you.

Department or Division

Contact

Email 

Phone

 Auditor's Office  David Wall  dwall@missoulacounty.us  406-258-3526 
 Clerk & Recorder/Treasurer  Tyler Gernant  tgernant@missoulacounty.us 406-258-4752
 Commissioners' Office  Commissioners Strohmaier,
 Slotnick and Vero     
 Chief Administrative Officer
 Vickie Zeier
 bcc@missoulacounty.us 406-258-4877
 Communications & Projects  Anne Hughes  ahughes@missoulacounty.us 406-258-3160
 County Attorney  Kirsten Pabst  kpabst@missoulacounty.us 406-258-4737
 Community & Planning   Services  Chet Crowser  ccrowser@missoulacounty.us 406-258-4981
 Development Districts  Dori Brownlow  dbrownlow@missoulacounty.us  406-258-4763
 District Court  Judges Deschamps, Halligan,
 Larson, Marks, Vannatta
 Clerk of Court Shirley Faust
 clerkofcourt@missoulacounty.us  406-258-4780
 Elections Office  Dayna Causby  dcausby@missoulacounty.us 406-258-4751
 Office of Emergency   Management  Adriane Beck  abeck@missoulacounty.us 406-258-3632
 Facilities Management  Larry Farnes  lfarnes@missoulacounty.us 406-258-4756
 Fairgrounds  Emily Brock  ebrock@missoulacounty.us 406-258-3236
 Financial Services/Accounting  Andrew Czorny  aczorny@missoulacounty.us 406-258-4919
 Geographic Information   Systems  Mike Snook  msnook@missoulacounty.us 406-258-4785
 City-County Health Department  Ellen Leahy  eleahy@missoulacounty.us 406-258-4770
 Human Resources  Karen Harrison  kharrison@missoulacounty.us 406-258-3294
 Justice Court  Justices of the Peace Beal,   Holloway  jpinfo@missoulacounty.us 406-258-3470
 Records Management  Keith Belcher  kbelcher@missoulacounty.us 406-258-3475
 Risk & Benefits  Erica Grinde  egrinde@missoulacounty.us 406-523-4873
 Partnership Health Center  Laurie Francis  francisl@phc.missoula.mt.us 406-258-3360
 Public Works  Shane Stack  sstack@missoulacounty.us 406-258-4818
 Public Works Road Division  Erik Dickson  edickson@missoulacounty.us 406-258-3772
 Sheriff's Office  TJ McDermott  tjmcdermott@missoulacounty.us 406-258-4810
 Surveyor's Office  Steve Niday  sniday@missoulacounty.us 406-258-4870
 Superintendent of Schools  Erin Lipkind  elipkind@missoulacounty.us 406-258-3349
 Technology  Jason Emery   jemery@missoulacounty.us 406-258-4785


Missoula County Courthouse

200 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

The Missoula County Courthouse is located on the 200 block of West Broadway in downtown Missoula. Visit Google maps for driving directions. If you need wheelchair assistance, or have further questions, please call Missoula County at 406-721-5700. We're happy to help.

courthouseMap

 

Missoula County Administration Building

199 West Pine St.
Missoula, MT 59802

406-721-5700
406-258-4700 fax

bcc@missoulacounty.us 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed on all major holidays.

To locate the contact information for other departments, offices and agencies, visit our County Directory page.